Ayesha Broacha > Wedding Photography

Ayesha says: “My style of working is candid and photojournalistic. In b/w and colour. I aspire to capture my subjects naturally to document beautiful moments. Among some of the other work I have done – Stills for Hindi films like Kabhi Khushi Khabie Gham (the product of which was a book about the making of the film) and Dev Bengal’s film Road Movie. A particularly successful project was on the presence of Bollywood in Bombay for India Book House.

wedding for kavitha_Page_1

wedding for kavitha_Page_2

bolly wood

Contact: ayesha (dot) broacha (at) gmail (dot) com

One response

  1. rekha narula

    hI ayesha,
    I simply loved your work at Filter…..wonder if you do ” small” projects for a private home????? in Goa?????
    would love to hear from you.
    rekha

    April 26, 2012 at 1:51 PM